Google+ Facebook
Find an Office:

Testimonials

We love to tell our story. But sometimes the best way to tell is to share what our clients have to say. Below are some of our clients’ own stories and responses. In the property management field, it’s pretty great to get unsolicited good reviews – and we’re proud that we do! We even have a bulletin in the office where we post Thank You notes sent by our owners and residents. It’s a great way to keep us working for the best results!

If you would like to submit a review or feedback, please email info@rentwell.com and put “Client Testimonial” in the subject line. Thanks!


Thank you to everyone at rentwell! It gave our family great comfort and confidence knowing that we were in the hands of a professional leasing company. We would especially like to thank our property manager Albiana Casey for all her kindness and hard work. Mrs. Casey was instrumental in our transition from renter to homeowner.
-The L. Family (July 2016)




I had to rent our my property due to job relocation and could not have been more happy with the results. Sean Watson was our contact and he had our place rented in less than a month. He was very quick to respond to any and all issues that came up. I would definitely recommend them if you need a good property manager. Their online login was easy to use and navigate to help find out any bill or payment type questions.
-Rick A, Philadelphia PA (June 2016)




Highly recommend them. They found a great tenant (2+ years ago) and have been extremely professional and pleasurable to work with. They cut the "property management" drama by 100%. Night and day from my last property manager. I look forward to them handling additional properties when they come "on-line".
- Fred H, Spring City, PA (February 2016)




Hi I have been with Rentwell for 2-3 years. The entire team has been great. They fast and very responsive to all my maintenance needs. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks so much Rentwell!
-Candice M. (February 2016)




I have used Rentwell for years. I've had the same manager Paul Joslin for some time. He and the other staff at Rentwell are very professional and capable. Repairs, problems, and tenant billing and collections are all done without any worry on my part. I had a possible 'failure to pay' rent situation and I can't say enough about how well they handled it. They are very good at and dedicated to what they do. They are also very nice people as well! I'd recommend them to anyone that needs to rent property but would prefer to avoid the headaches of property management.
-Allen W. (February 2016)




I have to say, my experience with Rentwell has been exceptional. I particularly find the online payment option easy and convenient. Every time I have called the maintenance department my problem has been addressed promptly and resolved within 24 hours. The staff are always knowledgeable and friendly, and go above and beyond to give great customer service. I would highly recommend using this company to find a great place to live.
-Shanna M. (January 2016)




They helped when no one else could be bothered. I was over my head with multiple properties and they saved me. Maintenance is always on top of their game and quick to fix or correct a problem. The person I work with is always a phone call or text away and works diligently to make everything run smoothly.
- Christopher D. (January 2016)




I have been a renter with RentWell for over a year now and I have to say my experience has been a great one. I needed a place to rent very quickly last year and they made the process very easy and walked me thru everything I needed to do. I also love that I can pay my rent on the rental portal on their website. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs a place to rent.
- Peter D. (December 2015)




I have been renting at Rentwell for about a half a year now and have had one or two minor maintenance problems that were taken care of in a day or two. The management has been nothing but helpful.
-A Satisfied Renter, Folcroft, PA (April 2015)



I started working with Rentwell in November 2014, after a friend referred them. I have been having difficulties with my tenant being behind on rent and having done significant damage to the property. We managed to get him out in a decent amount of time, but I was left with a huge rental income loss and the property was almost destroyed. The manager worked with me and helped me out significantly, from putting me in contact to very decently priced contractors to waiving our delaying fees until we could get the property occupied. They will work with you and help you out. I rarely write reviews, but I felt this experience deserves one. Thank you guys and I look forward to working with you long term.
-Adrian M., Philadelphia, PA (Jan. 2015)




The staff at Rentwell is very professional. Alin Bilc, my leasing agent, went out of his way to make a difficult move as smoothly as possible, including meeting me at the house several times prior to the move to go into the house to make preparations. I had a few minor maintenance issues once I moved in, but they were resolved quicker than I could have ever expected. Five minutes after calling in, I received a call from a gentleman named Boris, who repeatedly apologized and pledged to send someone out to fix the problem immediately, which he did. I also want to thank another gentleman named Curtis, who is a plumber contracted by Rentwell who came out on short notice on a Sunday to assist me. I’ve been here a short time, but I have to say that so far, they have been a real pleasure to work with.
-Oliver C., Clifton Heights, PA (Nov. 2014)


Thank you so very much!! So far, BEST service ever in regards to property management, although this is the first time we are renting in over 8 years, but honestly, I was so worried yesterday and Rentwell has been so wonderful with everything!!
-Angela M, West Chester, PA


The entire process was proactive, positive and exceptionally professional. If you want an advocate that has your best interests at heart, then I would highly recommend Rentwell as not only the best choice but the only choice.
-Terry S, Upper Darby, PA


From the moment we met the staff at Rentwell, we knew this was the company that could make it happen. It was the best investment that we ever made. We wish we had done it sooner as it could have saved us a lot of time and money.
-Farhan & Ambreen K, Clifton Heights, PA


I view Rentwell as an integral part of my investing team and can recommend them without hesitation.
-Jake O, Upper Darby, PA


Rentwell provides services to landlords and property managers trying to save time and money filling vacancies and I highly recommend them.
-Michael G, Upper Darby, PA


We literally felt that while we were sleeping, working and playing, Rentwell was getting our unit rented with the right tenant and with no hassle.
-Linda & Ken D, Lansdowne, PA


I found my experience working with Rentwell to be very professional, informative and personal.
-Ayo N, Upper Darby, PA


Rentwell always gets the job done. In addition to being a very well-run organization, they handle the rental process efficiently and have a wealth of experience in managing properties. Rentwell is a perfect fit for out of town landlords and landlords who do a lot of traveling. It’s probably the best investment you will make as a landlord!
-Mobola M, Lansdowne, PA


Rentwell's services gives me peace of mind.
-Martha L, Glenolden, PA


It is very difficult to maintain a business life and a family life while maintaining properties and searching for quality tenants. Rentwell made this possible for me. Instantly, a weight was lifted off of my shoulders and I now strongly recommend Rentwell to every landlord I know.
-Mike H, Sharon Hill, PA


Rentwell's professionalism has been outstanding, their management has saved me valuable time and money.
-Gina W, Clifton Heights, PA


The team at Rentwell are dedicated, hardworking, and have proven time and time again to go above and beyond what is expected of them. They always make themselves available for matters big and small. They are a pleasure to work with and I cannot recommend them enough.
-Eric S, Glenolden, PA


I am blown away by the level of service provided by Rentwell. I was totally unaware of what a good property management company can and will do for an investor. The level of professionalism, attention to detail and customer service is unbelievable. I came to Rentwell desperately seeking a tenant to occupy a single family home that had gone unrented for 3 months due to lack of effort by my previous property management company. They promised to “take care of me” and they did. In the first 3 weeks, I had several interested candidates and a new tenant was in place within one month. In fact, despite a skylight which sprung a leak during this time and ruined the fresh paint in the living room, Rentwell was still able to rent the home and assist in getting the place ready for the incoming tenants. I am looking forward to having Rentwell manage my two investment properties moving forward.
-G.K. Campell, MCS Legacy Group


Rentwell has all bills and account information online for your access at any time. Staff is easily accessible and return calls or emails quickly. Pricing for their services is competitive. I highly recommend Rentwell to other landlords with property in southeastern PA.
-Jeanne S, Owner of Property in Phoenixville, PA. Resides in Birmingham, AL

Mailing Address: P.O Box 366, Drexel Hill, PA 19026-366

Copyright © 2017. Rentwell. All Rights Reserved. Property Management Website | Sitemap | Employee Intranet